This WordPress thing is addictive and headache worthy

Alex-in-What-Maisie-Knew-alexander-skarsgard-30839599-500-255

*sigh*  Isn’t he just adorable.

Hello faithful few.

So the ever wonderful Robin is helping me make my blog look pretty.  Its still very much a WIP but seeing her do her thang has made me wander on by and start to do mine.  I’ve been playing with making pages etc etc.  I don’t have any stories as of yet to put in here but I’ve been doing other things……you’ll just have to wait and see.

For now though, I have made a start on a fave fanfics section and thought I’d post it now just to see how it looks and goes etc.

So enjoy!  If you have a rec of you own, feel free to leave it in the comments.

ffic

4 thoughts on “This WordPress thing is addictive and headache worthy

  1. Can’t wait to see the Eric and Godric pages…EVERYONE is going to LOVE those!!!! They are AWESOME!! Yes I must tease them until you are ready for them to see.

Feel free to comment here!

