Presents for me!!!

So, i’ve been a bit glum this week. Tonight is late night shopping so I took myself to a recently renovated shopping centre to see what was new.

Well, there is a new geek shop opened up so of course I had to pop in and see what I will eventually buy. So. Many. Things. And then, i squealed like a bieber tween fan, grabbed the item and bought it quicker than you can say Panties!

IMG_0920-0.JPG

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And here are the others in the series.

IMG_0921-0.JPG

Pam will be my next purchase then maaaaaaybe Sookie. (Look at the teeny Tru Blood bottle on her tray. Hehehe.). That way, she and Eric can live happily ever after in my bookcase as they should.

So, that is all. Nothing riveting but I’m happy. 😀

2 thoughts on “Presents for me!!!

Feel free to comment here!

